## WINAMP playlist

13 tracks in playlist, average track length: 3:26 Playlist length: 44 minutes 42 seconds Right-click <u>here</u> to save this HTML file.

## Playlist files:

- 1. Tag On (3:32)
- 2. Walk The Line (3:32)
- 3. You're so Naughty (3:11)
- 4. Summer Fly (3:41)
- 5. C22 Jessica Jay Chilly Cha (3:59)
- 6. Corn Don't Grow (3:25)
- 7. Bossa Nova (3:00)
- 8. Black Coffee-The Spirit of the Hawk (4:06)
- 9. Louisiana Saturday Night (2:22)
- 10. Not Fair The black pearl (3:28)
- 11. Knee Deep (3:23)
- 12. Laid Back n Low Key (2:53)
- 13. Island in the Stream (4:10)